Waste Plan: Towards a Statistical Basis

List of Respondents to the Consultation

Participants may have requested that their responses be confidential between them and the Consultation Manager. In this case their names will be present on this list, but their response will not be visible.

The content of individual responses to this consultation is not available.

List of users who have responded to this consultation
S Bacon - S.S.A.I.N
Quentin Kopp
Nicola Sworowski - South Derbyshire District Council
Mike Stanier - Mike Stanier
Mark Chant - Northamptonshire County Council
Keith Orford - Wirksworth Team ministry/ Wirksworth Transition Waste Group
Kazi Hussain - Environment Agency
Hilary Farrant
David Lawson - Broxtowe Borough Council
Claire Searson - Historic England
Anna Partington
Alan Hopkinson
Richard Green - Erewash Borough Council
Jamie Singleton - Derbyshire County Council
Graham Taylor - Ockbrook & Borrowash Parish Council
Darren Horn - Natural England